Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

OSC Board 2019 - 2020


Position Name
President, Executive Christine Walker
Vice President, Executive Yvonne Nyrose
Treasurer, Executive Jennifer Kuharski
Secretary Cathy Poole
Test Chair Christy Kidd
Ice Scheduler Dawn Thompson
Competition Chair Kenda Goyette
Head Coach Kerri Roberts
Registrar Amber Hossak


2019 - 2020 Meeting Dates


September 16, 2019

October 21, 2019

November 18, 2019

January 13, 2020

February 10, 2020 

March 16, 2020

Our next AGM will be held on May 8, 2020 at D'Arcy Ranch.  Doors will open at 5:30 pm, AGM begins at 6:00 pm.  - This event has been postponed due to current COVID restrictions in place.  Notifications will be sent out for new meeting date 30 days in advance.